Columbus Metropolitan Library Branches

  • Driving Park
  • Dublin
  • Franklinton
  • Gahanna
  • Hilliard
  • Hilltop
  • Karl Road
  • Linden
  • Livingston
  • Local History and Genealogy
  • Main Library
  • Marion-Franklin
  • Martin Luther King
  • New Albany
  • Northern Lights
  • Northside
  • Parsons
  • Reynoldsburg
  • Shepard
  • South High
  • Southeast
  • Whetstone
  • Whitehall

Library Holidays

Days Closed in 2015

  • Sunday before Labor Day Sunday, 9/6/2015
  • Labor Day Monday, 9/7/2015
  • Columbus Day Monday, 10/12/2015 *
  • Veterans Day Wednesday, 11/11/2015 *
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/26/2015 **
  • Christmas Eve Day Thursday, 12/24/2015
  • Christmas Day Friday, 12/25/2015
  • Sunday before New Year's Day Sunday, 12/27/2015
  • New Year's Eve Day Thursday, 12/31/2015
  • New Year's Day Friday, 1/1/2016