Columbus Metropolitan Library Branches

  • Canal Winchester
  • Driving Park
  • Dublin
  • Franklinton
  • Gahanna
  • Hilliard
  • Hilltop
  • Karl Road
  • Linden
  • Livingston
  • Main Library
  • Marion-Franklin
  • Martin Luther King
  • New Albany
  • Northern Lights
  • Northside
  • Parsons
  • Reynoldsburg
  • Shepard
  • South High
  • Southeast
  • Whetstone
  • Whitehall

Holiday Information

All locations are CLOSED on the following days:
  • Sunday before Labor Day Sunday, 9/3/2017
  • Labor Day Monday, 9/4/2017
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/23/2017 **
  • Saturday before Christmas Eve Day Saturday, 12/23/2017
  • Christmas Eve Day Sunday, 12/24/2017
  • Christmas Day Monday, 12/25/2017
  • Saturday before New Year's Eve Day Saturday, 12/30/2017
  • New Year's Eve Day Sunday, 12/31/2017

 

 

In 2017, all locations are OPEN on the following days:
  • Columbus Day Monday, 10/9/2017
  • Veterans' Day Saturday, 11/11/2017